Fiber Haven

Sharing the Process

Take a Look Sock Knitters/Crocheters!

leave a comment »

I don’t know if many of you know but we (my husband and myself) are infertile.  I am beginning treatments and hopefully that will allow us to become parents.

There is a new element in my side bar and I’d love for you guys to consider donating to.  The site provides fun socks to infertile women who spend an un-godly amount of time with their legs in the stirrups.

Please.

Infertility awareness week is coming up (beginning April 25th) and this would be a great way to be involved, especially to you all who love to knit/crochet socks!

Thanks 🙂

Written by Moi

April 14, 2009 at 7:28 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

