Fiber Haven

Sharing the Process

My Knitting Hates Me

leave a comment »

I have been trying these last couple of days… I was soooo excited with my crochet project gettin finished.

For whatever reason knitting is giving me some major headaches.  Which makes the computer hate me and the television.

I must say though that reading is ok…I’ve read five books this week.

At this rate rather than finishing my UFO’s  before the Husband gets home I’ll have read 29 books instead.  Im glad the library is just down the street

Written by Moi

April 4, 2009 at 4:00 am

Posted in Knitting, Shameful

Leave a Reply

