Fiber Haven

Sharing the Process

Plans and Procrastination

leave a comment »

I am totally slackin on getting this lace done!  Seriously… I had started it and then decided that I didn’t like the layout of my living room– and since we have a big butt telly, where it was is the only place it can go and its really heavy.

I also plan on putting up pics of some older projects– with what I remember about making them.  I’ve been thinking that I should look up where they sell the patterns so I can provide that for you guys.

“You guys” of course referring to those of you who haven’t even found my blog yet.

AH well.. you’ll come when you get here and not a moment sooner.

Written by Moi

January 29, 2009 at 7:09 am

Posted in Knitting

Leave a Reply

